GAGNEZ 10€ EN PARRAINANT VOS AMIS

WOMEN’S CLOTHING STYLE: ENHANCE YOUR LOOKS!

by Florent

WOMEN’S CLOTHING STYLE: THE SPORTSWEAR/CASUAL FASHION STYLE

 

style-vestimentaire-femme-casual-mode

 

 

SPORTSWEAR/CASUAL FASHION STYLE: FEEL GREAT IN YOUR TRAINERS

Who said that casual styles are just for sports? Indeed, you don’t have to be a sports woman or do 3 hours of sport a day to be able to pull off a female sportswear look. A major trend of recent years, the casual/sportswear women’s clothing style is seen everywhere. On the street, on Instagram worn by influencers, and even in the fashion shows of luxury brands. Street style is on-trend, so what are you waiting for?

 

HOW TO WEAR SPORTSWEAR/CASUAL FASHION AND LOOK GOOD?

 

As a sporty and/or an active woman, for you, the two most important criteria for your wardrobe are comfort and on-trend fashion. Gone are the days when you had to choose between a trendy or a comfortable outfit. This is the power of the casual style, it combines clothing with the latest trends while remaining flexible and free of movement. After all, with everything we do in a day, we also have the right to feel good in street style. So, get out of your wardrobe the sweatshirt that you usually only wear for Sunday morning jogging, and pair it with a mini skirt and thigh boots for a sportswear style at the forefront of fashion! In terms of materials, choose soft and light ones like cotton, wool or cashmere.

 

 

FOR A PERFECT CASUAL/SPORTSWEAR STYLE…

 

The rule for a casual fashion look is to mix styles. A sportswear piece with a more feminine piece to harmonise the figure. To name a few big streetwear brands, The Kooples offers many pleasant to wear items in a sporting spirit. The brand also features flowing dresses and skirts that will go perfectly with trainers and oversize sweaters. American Vintage, well-known for its lightweight little tops, will be your ally on sunny days. Paired with high-waisted jogging trousers and a pair of white trainers, it will ensure that all eyes are on you. If you have any questions, our Personal Shopper expert in image consulting will be able to advise you as well as help you with outfit ideas. They can also accompany you during your shopping trip in our brand village. It’s up to you to create the perfect casual fashion/sportswear style!

 

 

style-vestimentaire-femme-boho-chic

WOMEN’S DRESSING STYLE: THE BOHO/BOHEMIAN CHIC STYLE

 

BOHO/BOHEMIAN CHIC CLOTHING STYLE: TRY IT OUT!

 

With the arrival of the good weather, we want to adopt a boho look combining lightness and sophistication, to be trendy without being forced to endure heavy clothes all day long. The boho/bohemian chic woman’s style never truly left our wardrobes but has been put back on the agenda in the fashion shows of the big luxury brands. Flowery dress, crochet crop top, denim jacket, flowing skirt, so many ultra-trendy pieces that belong to the bohemian chic style, not to mention the accessories. The challenge is not to look neglected. So how to adopt the hippy-chic style and avoid a fashion faux-pas?

 

 

HOW TO WEAR BOHO/BOHEMIAN CHIC AND LOOK GOOD?

 

Before starting the style lesson, be aware that the bohemian-chic look consists of pieces with a flowing and light material. Thus, the flowing maxi dress, the flared skirt, the kimono or the little knit top will spontaneously highlight your femininity. Prints are part of the “must have” for a boho look at the forefront of style. Floral or ethical, they are at the heart of the boho look. Our fashion stylists advise you to wear only one printed piece on the slimmer parts of your body such as your waist.

These patterns are also ideal if you have a small bust. A bohemian-chic woman’s style necessarily means accessories. Headbands, turquoise jewels, and glasses are indispensable. They instantly confer a touch of boho style to your outfit. But once again, don’t take it too far! To complete your romantic look, don’t neglect your beauty regime: you just need to adopt a natural makeup style by adding a little highlighter and leaving your mouth nude.

 

 

BOHO/BOHEMIAN CHIC STYLE: ASK OUR FASHION STYLISTS FOR ADVICE

 

Do you want to take the plunge and adopt the bohemian look, but don’t know how to dress? Don’t panic, our Personal Shoppers are at your disposal to advise you and give you woman’s outfit ideas. You’re not sure if The Kooples or IKKS can offer you items in line with the bohemian chic look? Wondering how to size a garment? Contact our fashion stylists, they will give you valuable advice known only to them to help you adopt this style of dress.

 

 

style-vestimentaire-femme-chic

 

WOMEN’S CLOTHING STYLE: THE CHIC STYLE

 

 

CHIC STYLE: DRESS WITH ELEGANCE!

 

Since your childhood you have adored the world of textiles. A great fan of women’s magazines and fashion shows, fashion has no secrets for you and you are always at the forefront of trends. You do not need any fashion advice to be classy and feminine, because your chic women’s style suits you perfectly. Whatever happens, you are always well dressed!

 

 

CHIC STYLE: HOW TO DRESS WELL WITH ELEGANCE?

 

For you, a chic dress style does not stop at peg trousers and shirts. You know quite a bit about cuts and materials, and you know how to juggle your outfit ideas for a casual-chic women’s look. Every morning, you become your own personal shopper and you assemble the pieces perfectly. Your look is a perfect expression of your personality, and that’s the strength of a chic women’s clothing style. Your look can be adapted according to your desires or your moods. Dress and thigh-high heels for a dinner and palazzo trousers with pumps for the working-girl look, in your dressing room you can find everything! For a chic work look, don’t forget the accessories and jewellery that wonderfully complement the woman’s outfit. Opt for fine jewellery in gold plated or silver. Fashion tip: earrings are ideal for adding a touch of light to your face.

 

 

DRESSING WITH ELEGANCE: ASK FOR THE ADVICE OF OUR PERSONAL SHOPPERS

 

For newcomers who sometimes need a little fashion advice, our image consultants (makeover experts) and our Personal Shoppers are at your disposal and will give you ideas for women’s outfits. Many luxury brands are in line with the chic and elegant fashion style. Claudie Pierlot, Sandro, Maje or even less classic brands like The Kooples offer casual chic collections. So, ready to adopt the chic women’s dress style?

 

 

WOMEN’S DRESSING STYLE: THE PIN-UP/VINTAGE STYLE

 

style-vestimentaire-femme-fashion

PIN UP: AFFIRM YOUR VINTAGE STYLE

 

Is your dress style stuck in the 60s? Don’t worry, the pin-up look is still on-trend and there is still time to assert your personality through this dress style. Despite her ultra-girly airs, the pin-up is rebellious and knows perfectly well how to balance her outfits. Vichy prints, polka dot shirts, short flared skirts, red lipstick… So many trend elements that can be classed as the pin-up style, not to mention the accessories. The challenge is to stay elegant and modern while combining vintage pieces.

 

 

VINTAGE STYLE: SO SIXTIES WITH THE PIN UP STYLE

 

You’re not born a pin-up, you become one! The pin-up look, as exemplified by Marilyn Monroe, is a women’s clothing style that reflects the passion and femininity of women. However, to be a pin-up at the forefront of style, we must avoid going too far and respect certain rules. Ready for a little lesson in style? Vichy or polka dots, vintage prints are at the heart of the pin-up look. If you are a novice pin-up, prints will be your best ally. In contrast, if you are an established pin-up, don’t hesitate to wear a flared skirt or a long dress. For a successful pin-up style, accessories are at the heart of the outfit. Feel free to wear a headband or style your hair with a clip or bow hair tie for an old school feminine look. To complete your look, don’t neglect the beauty aspect: just use a fine line of black eyeliner and paint your mouth in red. Dita Von Teese effect assured!

 

 

LOOKING FOR A VINTAGE/PIN UP STYLE

 

Do you want to awaken up the pin-up in you, but don’t know which dress code to adopt or which luxury brand in the brand village to turn to? Don’t hesitate to ask the advice of our Personal Shoppers, they will guide you in your search. Are you wondering if American Vintage or Claudie Pierlot can offer you items that match the pin-up look? Want to know if a garment is your size? Contact our fashion stylists for free without delay!

 

style-vestimentaire-femme-bcbg

 

 

WOMEN’S CLOTHING STYLE: THE BCBG STYLE

 

BCBG STYLE: TIMELESS LOOKS THAT LEND THE WEARER CLASS

 

Has your grandmother’s Chanel bag always fascinated you, and you love Blair Waldorf’s feminine looks in Gossip Girl? Do you even dream of having her dressing room? Search no further: you have a BCBG woman’s dress style! The casual chic look may seem strict, but the BCBG style ensures you have class every time you leave the house. Silk scarves, pleated skirts and quilted bags, you like the big luxury brands with their unmissable classics.

 

 

BCBG STYLE: HOW TO WEAR CASUAL CHIC AND LOOK GOOD?

 

Peter Pan collar shirts, pencil skirts, blazers and suits, all of which come under the BCBG women’s clothing style. Since you love beautiful pieces and quality clothes, some great luxury brands take their place in your wardrobe. Tweed is your star material, because it promises a chic outfit for a guaranteed on-trend BCBG style. Well-dressed every day, you still have simpler pieces that remain your go-to favourites. On a daily basis, you love casual chic outfits by wearing Claudie Pierlot’s classic white T-shirt, Maje peg trousers and The Kooples derbies. For handbags, you swear only by the big brands that you shop for in the outlet. And yes, even BCBGs love the special offers! The final touch for a perfect BCBG look: adopt light and natural makeup. We work on the complexion and the eyes for a fresh and dynamic result.

 

 

ADOPT THE BCBG DRESSING STYLE

 

 

If like Leighton Meester you want to be at the forefront of the fashion trend with a BCBG look but you do not necessarily have ideas for women’s outfits, our Personal Shoppers will be happy to advise you. Makeover experts, they will accompany you during your shopping trip within our brand village and will advise you during your trying-on sessions. With them, farewell to false notes and onward for a BCBG woman and casual chic style!

 

 

WOMEN’S CLOTHING STYLE: THE FASHION STYLE

 

FASHION STYLE: DARE TO TRY ALL FASHION TRENDS

 

Bypass the codes and dare to try the fashion style! It will certainly not please everyone, but the goal is to assert your dress style through your outfit. Whether it’s your shoes or accessories at the forefront of the fashion trend, it’s time to show the fashion world that you can be well dressed while being original. Your wardrobe is essentially made up of on-trend and fashionable pieces. Fans of this women’s clothing style get their inspiration from fashion blogs and women’s magazines, to find the garment that will make all the difference.

 

FASHION STYLE IS A MATTER OF PERSONALITY

 

Hard to imitate, the fashion style is unique to everyone. Each of us has a share of creativity, so we must let it express itself through our style of dress. To adopt the fashion style, there is no real miracle recipe: just wear women’s outfits that feel like the real you. Affirm this atypical style of clothing with understatement by combining a The Kooples rock-chic dress with a Nike fashion trend. Show your difference by playing with the different fashion trends but be careful not to overdo it! Don’t mix more than 2 women’s clothing styles. For a successful fashion style, accessories will be at the heart of your outfit. Feel free to wear impressive jewellery and get inspired by women’s outfits from fashion blogs and fashion magazines to find outfit ideas. Think about your outfit from head to toe, the fashion style leaves nothing to chance, not even the beauty aspect. Use make up in your favourite style: create a natural complexion so as not to overload your outfit or use bright colours to help you to stand out more.

 

 

FASHION STYLE: HOW TO BE WELL DRESSED?

 

Want to adopt the fashion style but not sure how to dress well in this clothing style? Don’t hesitate to ask the advice of our Personal Shoppers, they will guide you to the best luxury brands located in the brand village, and they will also reveal the latest fashion trends. Are you wondering whether the Nike or Maje brands can offer you items that fit the fashion style? Want to know if a garment is your size? Contact our fashion stylists for free, they will gladly answer all your requests.

Ce site utilise les cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En cliquant sur accepter, vous acceptez les cookies nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de celui-ci. Accepter En savoir plus

Style Vestimentaire Femme : Sublimez vos looks !

by Florent

STYLE VESTIMENTAIRE FEMME : LE STYLE SPORTSWEAR / CASUAL MODE

style-vestimentaire-femme-casual-mode

 

STYLE SPORTSWEAR / CASUAL MODE : SOYEZ BIEN DANS VOS BASKETS

Qui a décrété que les tenues au style vestimentaire casual mode ne sont que pour les sportifs ? Eh oui, pas besoin d’être une femme sportive ni de faire 3 heures de sport pour pouvoir porter un look femme sportswear. Grande tendance de ces dernières années, le style vestimentaire femme casual mode / sportswear se voit partout. Dans la rue, sur Instagram porté par des influenceuses, et même dans les défilés des grandes marques de luxe. Le street style est tendance, alors, qu’attendez-vous pour l’adopter ?

 

 

COMMENT BIEN S’HABILLER SPORTSWEAR / CASUAL MODE ?

En tant que femmes sportives et/ou actives, pour vous, les deux critères importants concernant votre dressing sont confort et tendance de mode. Fini le temps où il fallait choisir entre une tenue branchée ou confortable. C’est ça le pouvoir du style vestimentaire femme casual mode, allier vêtement à la pointe des tendances tout en étant souple et libre de ses mouvements. Après tout, avec tout ce que nous faisons dans une journée, nous avons aussi le droit de nous sentir bien dans un street style. Alors on sort du placard le sweat-shirt uniquement réservé au footing du dimanche matin et on le porte de jour avec une mini-jupe et des cuissardes pour un style sportswear à la pointe de la tendance de mode ! Côté matières, privilégiez celles plutôt souples et légères comme le coton, la laine ou le cachemire.

 

 

POUR UN STYLE VESTIMENTAIRE CASUAL MODE / SPORTSWEAR PARFAIT…

La règle pour un style vestimentaire femme casual mode, c’est de mélanger les genres. Une pièce très sportswear avec une pièce plus féminine pour harmoniser la silhouette . Pour citer quelques grandes marques streetwear, The Kooples propose de nombreuses pièces à l’esprit sport agréables à porter. La marque dispose aussi de robes et de jupes fluides qui se marieront à merveille avec des sneakers et un pull oversize. American Vintage, si connu pour ses petits tops légers, sera votre allié pour les beaux jours. Associé avec un bas de jogging taille haute et une paire de baskets blanches, il vous assurera tous les regards.Si vous avez quelques questions ou hésitations, notre Personal Shopper expert dans le conseil en image pourra vous conseiller ainsi que vous aider pour des idées tenues. Il pourra aussi vous accompagner lors de votre shopping au sein de notre village de marque. À vous le style casual mode / sportswear parfait !

 

 

 

STYLE VESTIMENTAIRE FEMME : LE STYLE BOHO / BOHÈME CHIC

style-vestimentaire-femme-boho-chic

 

STYLE VESTIMENTAIRE BOHO / BOHEME CHIC : ADOPTEZ-LE !

Avec l’arrivée des beaux jours, on a envie d’adopter un look boho alliant légèreté et sophistication pour être tendance sans avoir à supporter nos vêtements toute la journée. Le style vestimentaire femme boho / boheme chic n’a jamais vraiment déserté nos penderies mais a été remis à l’ordre du jour dans les défilés des grandes marques de luxe. Robe fleurie, crop top à crochet, veste ample en denim, jupe fluide, autant de pièces ultra tendances qui s’assimilent au style bohème chic, sans oublier les accessoires. Le tout est de ne pas paraître négligé. Alors comment adopter le style hippie chic et éviter un fashion faux-pas ?

 

 

COMMENT BIEN S’HABILLER BOHO / BOHÈME CHIC ?

Avant de commencer la leçon de style, il faut savoir que le look bohème-chic se compose de pièces avec des matière fluides et légères. Ainsi, la maxi robe fluide, la jupe évasée, le kimono ou encore le petit haut en maille souligneront avec spontanéité votre féminité. Les imprimés font partie des « must have » pour un style boho à la pointe du style. Fleuris ou éthiques, ils sont au coeur du look boho. Nos stylistes de mode vous préconisent de porter uniquement une pièce imprimé sur les parties fines de votre corps comme votre taille. Ces motifs sont aussi idéaux si vous avez une petite poitrine. Qui dit style vestimentaire femme bohème-chic dit forcément accessoires. Les concernant, le headband, les bijoux turquoise, et les lunettes sont des indispensables. Cela donne instantanément un style boho à votre tenue. Mais une fois de plus, ne surchargez pas trop ! Pour finaliser votre look romantique, ne négligez pas la mise en beauté : il vous suffit juste de réaliser un maquillage naturel en ajoutant un peu d’highlighter et en laissant votre bouche nude.

 

 

STYLE BOHO / BOHÈME CHIC : DEMANDEZ CONSEIL À NOS STYLISTES DE MODE

Vous souhaitez sauter le pas et adopter le look bohème mais ignorez pas comment vous habiller ? Pas de panique, nos Personal Shopper sont à votre écoute pour vous conseiller et vous donner des idées tenues femme. Vous ne savez pas si The Kooples ou bien IKKS peuvent vous proposer des articles en adéquation avec le look bohème chic ? Vous vous demandez comment taille un vêtement ? Contactez nos stylistes de mode, ils vous donneront de précieux conseils dont seuls eux ont le secret pour adopter ce style vestimentaire femme.

 

 

 

STYLE VESTIMENTAIRE FEMME : LE STYLE CHIC

style-vestimentaire-femme-chic

 

STYLE CHIC : HABILLEZ-VOUS AVEC ÉLÉGANCE !

Depuis votre plus tendre enfance vous adorez l’univers du textile. Grande fan des magazines féminins et des défilés haute-couture, la mode n’a aucun secret pour vous et vous êtes toujours à la pointe des tendances. Vous n’avez besoin d’aucun conseil mode pour avoir la classe et être féminine, car votre style vestimentaire femme chic vous ressemble. Quoi qu’il arrive, vous êtes toujours bien habillée !

 

 

STYLE CHIC : COMMENT BIEN S’HABILLER AVEC ÉLÉGANCE ?

Pour vous, le style vestimentaire chic ne s’arrête pas aux chemises et aux pantalons carotte. Vous en connaissez un rayon sur les coupes et les matières, et vous savez jongler entre vos idées tenues pour un look femme casual chic. Chaque matin, vous devenez votre propre Personal Shopper et vous assemblez les pièces à merveille. Comme dit précédemment, votre look vous ressemble et c’est là la force d’un style vestimentaire femme chic. Selon vos envies ou vos humeurs, votre look s’adapte. Robe et cuissardes à talons pour un dîner et pantalon palazzo avec des escarpins pour la jouer working-girl, dans votre dressing on trouve de tout ! Pour un look chic travaillé, on n’oublie pas les accessoires et les bijoux qui complètent à merveille la tenue femme. Optez pour des bijoux fins en plaqués or ou en argent. Petit conseil mode : les boucles d’oreilles sont idéales pour ajouter une petite touche de lumière à votre visage.

 

 

S’HABILLER AVEC ÉLÉGANCE : DEMANDEZ CONSEIL A NOS PERSONAL SHOPPER

Pour les novices qui ont parfois besoin d’un petit conseil mode, nos conseillères en image expertes en relooking ainsi que nos Personal Shopper sont à votre écoute et vous donneront des idées tenues femme. De nombreuses marques de luxe sont en adéquation avec le style vestimentaire chic et élégant. Claudie Pierlot, Sandro, Maje voir même des marques moins classiques comme The Kooples proposent des collections casual chic. Alors, prête à adopter le style vestimentaire femme chic ?

 

 

STYLE VESTIMENTAIRE FEMME : LE STYLE PIN-UP / VINTAGE

style-vestimentaire-femme-pin-up

 

PIN UP : AFFIRMEZ VOTRE STYLE VINTAGE

Votre style vestimentaire est resté bloqué dans les année 60s ? N’ayez pas d’inquiétude, le look femme pin-up reste d’actualité et il est toujours temps d’affirmer sa personnalité à travers son style vestimentaire. Sous ses airs ultra girly, la pin-up est rebelle et sait parfaitement comment doser ses tenues. Imprimés Vichy, chemises à pois, jupes courtes évasées, rouges à lèvres rouge… Autant d’éléments tendances qui s’assimilent au style pin-up, sans oublier les accessoires. Le tout, c’est de rester élégante et moderne en associant des pièces vintage.

 

 

STYLE VINTAGE : SO SIXTIES AVEC LE STYLE PIN UP

On ne né pas pin-up on le devient ! Le look pin-up à la Marylin Monroe est un style vestimentaire femme qui reflète la fougue et la féminité des femmes. Toutefois, pour être une pin-up à la pointe du style, il faut éviter de trop en faire et respecter certaines règles. Prête pour une petite leçon de style ? Vichy ou à pois, les imprimés vintage sont au coeur du look pin-up. Si vous êtes une pin-up novice, les imprimés seront votre meilleur allié. À la différence, si vous êtes une pin-up avérée, n’hésitez pas à porter une jupe évasée ou une longue robe. Pour un style pin-up réussi, les accessoires sont au coeur de la tenue vestimentaire. N’hésitez pas à porter un headband ou coiffez-vous à l’aide d’une pince ou d’un élastique à noeud pour une tenue femme old school. Pour finaliser votre look, ne négligez pas la mise en beauté : il vous suffit juste de faire un trait de liner noir fin et de faire une bouche rouge. Effet Dita Von Teese assuré !

 

 

À LA RECHERCHE D’UN STYLE VINTAGE / PIN UP

Vous souhaitez réveiller la pin-up qui sommeille en vous, mais vous ne savez pas quelle tenue vestimentaire adopter ni vers quelle marque de luxe présente dans le village de marque vous tourner ? N’hésitez pas à demander conseil à nos Personal Shopper, ils sauront vous orienter au mieux dans votre recherche. Vous vous demandez si American Vintage ou Claudie Pierlot peuvent vous proposer des articles en adéquation avec le look pin-up ? Vous souhaitez savoir si un vêtement est à votre taille ? Contactez nos stylistes de mode gratuitement sans plus attendre !

 

 

STYLE VESTIMENTAIRE FEMME : LE STYLE BCBG

style-vestimentaire-femme-bcbg

 

STYLE BCBG : DES LOOKS INTEMPORELS POUR AVOIR LA CLASSE

Le sac chanel de votre grande mère vous a toujours fasciné et vous adorez les looks femme de Blair Waldorf dans Gossip Girl ? Vous rêvez même d’avoir son dressing ? Ne cherchez pas : vous avez un style vestimentaire femme BCBG ! Le look casual chic peut paraître strict, certes, mais le style BCBG vous assure d’avoir la classe à chacune de vos sorties. Foulards en soie, jupes plissées et sacs matelassés, vous aimez les grandes marques de luxe aux classiques incontournables.

 

 

STYLE BCBG : COMMENT BIEN S’HABILLER CASUAL CHIC ?

Chemises cols claudines, jupes crayons, blazers et tailleurs, autant d’éléments qui s’assimilent avec le style vestimentaire femme BCBG. Aimant les belles pièces et les vêtements de qualité, dans votre dressing figure de grandes marques de luxe. Le tweed est votre matière phare car elle vous promet une tenue chic à coup sûr pour un style BCBG tendance. Bien habillée au quotidien, vous avez cependant des pièces plus simples qui restent de grands incontournables. Au quotidien, vous appréciez les tenues femme casual chic en portant un t-shirt blanc classique de chez Claudie Pierlot, un pantalon carotte de chez Maje et des derbies de chez The Kooples. Pour les sacs à main, vous ne jurez que par les grandes marques que vous shoppez en outlet. Et oui, même les BCBG aiment les promos ! La petite touche finale pour un look BCBG parfait : on adopte un maquillage léger et naturel. On travaille le teint et les yeux pour un résultat frais et dynamique.

 

 

ON ADOPTE LE STYLE VESTIMENTAIRE BCBG

Si comme Leighton Meester vous voulez être à la pointe de la tendance de mode avec un look BCBG mais que vous n’avez pas forcément d’idées tenues femme, nos Personal Shopper seront ravis de pouvoir vous conseiller. Experts en relooking, ils vous accompagneront durant votre shopping au sein de notre village de marques et vous conseilleront lors de vos essayages. Avec eux, adieux les fausses notes et en avant pour un style vestimentaire femme BCBG et casual chic réussi !

 

 

STYLE VESTIMENTAIRE FEMME : LE STYLE FASHION

style-vestimentaire-femme-fashion

 

STYLE FASHION : OSEZ TOUTES LES TENDANCES DE MODE

Contournez les codes et osez le style fashion ! Il ne plaira certainement pas à tout le monde mais le but est d’affirmer votre style vestimentaire à travers votre tenue femme. Que cela soit par vos chaussures ou par vos accessoires à la pointe de la tendance de mode, il est temps de montrer à la sphère mode que vous pouvez être bien habillée tout en étant original. Votre garde-robe est essentiellement constituée de pièces aussi tendance que fashion. Les adeptes de ce style vestimentaire femme fashion puisent leur inspiration dans les blogs mode et les magazines féminins pour dénicher le vêtement qui fera toute la différence.

 

 

LE STYLE FASHION EST UNE AFFAIRE DE PERSONNALITÉ

Difficile à imiter, le style fashion est propre à chacun. Chacun d’entre nous possède une part de créativité, encore faut-il la laisser s’exprimer à travers son style vestimentaire. Pour adopter le style fashion, il n’y pas vraiment de recette miracle : il suffit de porter des tenues femme qui vous ressemblent. Affirmez ce style vestimentaire atypique tout en sobriété en associant une robe The Kooples rock-chic à des Nike tendance fashion. Clamez votre différence en jouant avec les différentes tendances de mode, mais attention à ne pas trop en faire ! Ne mélangez pas plus de 2 styles vestimentaires femme. Pour un style fashion réussi, les accessoires seront au coeur de votre tenue vestimentaire. N’hésitez pas à porter des bijoux imposants et inspirez-vous des look femme issus des blogs mode et des magazines de mode pour trouver des idées tenues. Pensez des pieds à la tête, le style fashion ne laisse rien au hasard, pas même la mise en beauté. Maquillez-vous selon vos préférences : réalisez un teint naturel pour ne pas surcharger votre tenue femme ou utilisez des couleurs vives pour vous démarquer davantage.

 

 

STYLE FASHION : COMMENT ÊTRE BIEN HABILLÉE ?

Vous souhaitez adopter le style fashion mais ignorez comment être bien habillée avec ce style vestimentaire femme ? N’hésitez pas à demander conseil à nos Personal Shopper, ils sauront vous orienter vers les meilleures marques de luxe présente dans le village de marques et pourront également vous divulguer les dernières tendances fashion. Vous vous demandez si les marques Nike ou Maje peuvent vous proposer des articles en adéquation avec le style fashion ? Vous souhaitez savoir si un vêtement est à votre taille ? Contactez nos stylistes de mode gratuitement, ils répondront volontiers à toutes vos demandes.

Ce site utilise les cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En cliquant sur accepter, vous acceptez les cookies nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de celui-ci. Accepter En savoir plus