GAGNEZ 10€ EN PARRAINANT UN AMI !

FAQ

by Florent

HOW TO BUY & PLACE AN ORDER

 

  • DO I NEED AN ACCOUNT TO MAKE AN ORDER?

Enjoying outlet prices all year round via the retail website is one of the advantages of Privilege Members. You have to create an account and become a member to place an order. Creating your account will allow you, among other things, to benefit from exclusive offers online and at the centre, and to receive personal invitations to Privilege events. Finally, your Privilege Membership status will allow you to receive gifts throughout the year. Your data is kept safe and will never be sold to third parties.

 

  • BY PURCHASING ONLINE, WILL I BENEFIT FROM IN-STORE OFFERS?

At the centre, special offers are deducted from the outlet prices. If, for a technical reason, the special offer is not mentioned online, know that you will always pay the best price. Our teams take care of checking the availability of stocks in store and current prices. If the product is more expensive in store, you have made an (even better) deal. If the product is cheaper in store, we will use the store price. Prices are set by our partner brands.

 

  • WHAT IS CLICK & COLLECT? HOW DOES IT WORK?

Benefit from our outlet prices all year on the internet and retrieve your products in store, this is now possible for Privilege Members. In an outlet, stocks are low. To ensure you never miss a good deal, do not hesitate to take advantage of this free service. By placing an order in our e-shop, you will receive a first order confirmation email. Our team of runners will check the availability of the stock in store and the price of your products, to ensure you benefit from the best current offer (between the online price and the price at The Village Outlet store). It may be the case that the product is no longer in stock at the time the runner goes to the store, if this is the case, you will be informed by e-mail and the price of the product will not be charged to your bank account. In the most likely case where all your products are available, you will receive a confirmation email telling you that you can pick them up at a time convenient to you.

 

  • AVAILABILITY OF STOCK

When you put the products in your basket, these are available at The Village Outlet Centre. However, for technical reasons or due to heavy traffic at our outlet, it may be that the product is no longer available in store when your order is confirmed. Wait for the order confirmation (2nd e-mail), which will be sent to you within the hour, before coming to pick up your products in store.

 

  • WHEN WILL MY BANK ACCOUNT BE DEBITED?

If you pay by debit card or PayPal, The Village Outlet will take the payment when the order is placed on the site. If you pay by credit card, the total amount is debited when your order is validated by our teams (you will then receive a 2nd e-mail and your invoice) and is ready to be collected. However, your bank or card issuer may block the amount of the order. If this is the case, you will not receive a confirmation e-mail and you will have to re-order.

 

  • WHICH CURRENCIES CAN I USE?

At the moment the only available currency is the euro.

 

WHAT METHODS OF PAYMENT ARE ACCEPTED?

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Visa Electron
  • Paypal

Please note that we do not accept cash payments when collecting packages.

 

  • CAN I TAKE ADVANTAGE OF A TAX REFUND?

If you are eligible for a tax refund, you can claim it directly in the reception area of The Village.

 

  • HOW CAN I USE PROMO CODES?

If you have a promo code, it can be applied directly during the purchasing process when validating your basket. If you’re having problems, don’t hesitate to contact our personal shoppers online via chat or write to customer service at the following address:contact@thevillageoutlet.com

 

  • HOW DO I PICK UP MY ORDER?

For now, you can buy online some of the products that are available in store and pick them up at The Village Outlet during store opening hours (Monday to Saturday from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.). Your products are kept at The Village Outlet until you pick them up. To do this, we will ask you to bring your e-mail confirmation and an identification document. This service, called the click & collect service, allows you to avoid queuing at the checkout and lets you shop for bargains from home 24/7. To save time, you can make free use of your online personal shoppers, who will be happy to offer custom selections at outlet prices.

 

  • HOW CAN I GET MY PRODUCTS DELIVERED?

For the moment, only VIP and VVIP members have access to the delivery service.

 

  • HOW CAN I MAKE AN EXCHANGE?

To make an exchange, don’t hesitate to go directly to the store with your receipt. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to call Coralie on +33 6 99 59 63 69.

 

  • HOW DO I GET A REFUND?

You have 30 days from the date of receipt of your validation e-mail to request a refund. To do this, go to the House Of Style: our team will take care of receiving your products and refunding them. For any requests, don’t hesitate to call Coralie on +33 6 99 59 63 69.

 

  • HOW CAN I TAKE ADVANTAGE OF BETTER OFFERS ONLINE?

By using our Personal Shopper service, you will save time and benefit from the best current offers. This personalised shopping and support service is 100% free online. Stylists are at your disposal to advise you directly via the chat. Do you have a question about a product? Do you want to save time by receiving our best offers in a way that’s 100% personalised? Do you just want to be listened to? Our team is at your disposal to satisfy all your shopping desires, even the most zany! Speak to your personal shoppers online via chat, they will answer you within the hour (if your request takes place during centre opening hours) or the next morning.

 

  • IS THE PERSONAL SHOPPER SERVICE FREE?

Our online personal shopper service is a free service available to all Privilege Members. If you are looking for a personalised shopping escort at the centre, the service will come at a charge. For more information, please visit the Personal Shopper page and reserve the services of our image consultants!

 

  • CAN I PLACE AN ORDER BY PHONE?

Our customer service team will be happy to help you make an order over the phone. For your convenience, however, we recommend using our personal shopper service, as they have a very detailed understanding of current offers.

 

LOYALTY PROGRAMME

 

  • HOW DOES THE LOYALTY PROGRAMME WORK?

You can become a member of The Village Outlet and enjoy many benefits by creating your loyalty card online or at The Village Outlet. Creating your loyalty card will allow you, among other things, to access our e-shop and to buy online some of the products available in stores. By creating your membership card, you automatically become a Privilege Member.

 

  • HOW CAN I ACCUMULATE LOYALTY POINTS?

€1 spent online or in store = 1 loyalty point added to your loyalty card. You will become a VIP Member after 2,500 points and a VVIP Member starting from 6,000 points.

 

  • HOW DO I FIND OUT HOW MANY LOYALTY POINTS I HAVE?

You can view online the number of loyalty points you have accumulated in “My Account”.

 

  • WHAT SHOULD I DO IF MY ONLINE POINTS HAVE NOT BEEN CREDITED?

For technical reasons, the points accumulated online will appear in your account at the end of the current day. If an error is found, don’t hesitate to contact the customer service team at the following address: contact@thevillageoutlet.com.

 

  • I’VE FORGOTTEN MY PASSWORD: WHAT SHOULD I DO?

Just click on the “Forgot your password?” link on the login page and enter your e-mail address. You will receive an e-mail to reset your password.

 

  • HOW CAN I RECEIVE NEWSLETTERS?

Stay up-to-date with the latest news, trends and exclusive promotions by entering your e-mail address below “Newsletter” at the top of our homepage. You can change your e-mail preferences easily in the “My Account” tab.

 

  • ARE MY PERSONAL DETAILS SAFE?

We keep your personal, private and confidential data and share it only with your permission, or if legally permitted. For more details, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Ce site utilise les cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En cliquant sur accepter, vous acceptez les cookies nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de celui-ci. Accepter En savoir plus

FAQ

by Florent Berthelemy

COMMENT ACHETER & PASSER UNE COMMANDE

 

 

 

AI-JE BESOIN D’UN COMPTE POUR EFFECTUER UNE COMMANDE ?

Bénéficier des prix outlet toute l’année via le site marchand fait partie des avantages des Membres Privilège. Ainsi, vous devez créer un compte et devenir membre pour passer une commande. La création de votre compte vous permettra, entre autres, de bénéficier d’offres exclusives en ligne et sur le centre et de recevoir des invitations personnelles à des évènements Privilèges. Enfin, votre statut de Membre Privilège vous permettra de recevoir des cadeaux tout au long de l’année. Vos données sont conservées en toute sécurité et ne seront jamais vendues à des tiers.

 

 

EN ACHETANT EN LIGNE, VAIS-JE BÉNÉFICIER DES OFFRES EN COURS EN MAGASIN ?

Sur le centre, des opérations spéciales viennent s’ajouter aux prix outlet. Si, pour une raison technique, l’opération spéciale ne remontait pas en ligne, sachez que vous paierez toujours le meilleur prix. Nos équipes se chargent de vérifier la disponibilité des stocks en magasin et des prix en cours. Si le produit est plus cher en magasin, vous avez fait une (encore meilleure) affaire. Si le produit est moins cher en magasin, nous vous prélevons le prix magasin. Les prix sont fixés par nos marques partenaires.

 

 

QU’EST-CE QUE LE CLICK & COLLECT ? COMMENT ÇA MARCHE ?

Bénéficier toute l’année de nos prix outlet sur internet et passer récupérer ses produits en magasin, c’est maintenant possible pour les Membres Privilège. Dans un outlet, les stocks sont faibles. Pour ne pas rater une bonne affaire, n’hésitez pas à profiter de ce service gratuit. En passant une commande sur notre e-shop, vous recevrez un premier mail de confirmation de commande. Notre équipe de runners se chargera de vérifier la disponibilité du stock en magasin et le prix de vos produits pour vous faire bénéficier de la meilleure offre en cours (entre le prix en ligne et le prix magasin The Village Outlet). Il peut arriver que le produit ne soit plus en stock au moment où le runner se rend en magasin, si tel est le cas, vous en serez informé par e-mail et le prix du produit ne sera pas débité sur votre compte bancaire. Dans le cas le plus fréquent où tous vos produits sont disponibles, vous recevrez un e-mail de validation vous indiquant que vous pouvez venir les récupérer quand vous le souhaitez.

 

 

DISPONIBILITÉ DES STOCKS ?

Lorsque vous mettez les produits dans votre panier, ces derniers sont disponibles sur le centre The Village Outlet. Cependant, il peut arriver (pour des raisons techniques ou à cause du trafic abondant sur notre outlet) que le produit ne soit plus disponible en magasin au moment où votre commande est confirmée. Attendez la validation de commande (2ème e-mail) qui vous sera envoyée dans l’heure avant de venir récupérer vos produits en magasin.

 

 

QUAND MON COMPTE BANCAIRE SERA T-IL DÉBITÉ ?

Si vous payez par carte de débit ou PayPal, The Village Outlet prélèvera le paiement au moment où la commande est passée sur le site. Si vous payez par carte de crédit, le montant total est débité lorsque votre commande est validée par nos équipes (vous recevrez alors un 2ème e-mail et votre facture) et est prête à être récupérée. Cependant, votre banque ou émetteur de carte peuvent être amenés à bloquer le montant de la commande. Si tel est le cas, vous ne recevrez pas d’e-mail de confirmation et il faudra repasser votre commande.

 

 

QUELLES DEVISES PUIS-JE UTILISER ?

Pour le moment la seule devise disponible est l’euro.

 

 

QUELLES MÉTHODES DE PAIEMENT SONT ACCEPTÉES ?

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Visa Electron
  • Paypal

Veuillez noter que nous n’acceptons pas les paiements en espèces lors de la récupération du colis.

 

 

PUIS-JE BÉNÉFICIER DE LA DÉTAXE ?

Si vous êtes éligible à la détaxe, vous pouvez en bénéficier directement dans notre espace Accueil sur The Village.

 

 

COMMENT UTILISER UN CODE PROMO ?

Si vous bénéficiez d’un code promo, celui-ci est à appliquer directement dans votre parcours d’achat lors de la validation de panier. Si vous n’y parvenez pas, n’hésitez pas à contacter nos personal shoppers en ligne via le tchat ou à écrire au service client à l’adresse suivante : contact@thevillageoutlet.com

 

 

COMMENT RÉCUPÉRER MA COMMANDE ?

Pour le moment, vous pouvez acheter en ligne une partie des produits présents en magasin et venir les récupérer sur le centre The Village Outlet durant les heures d’ouverture des magasins (du lundi au samedi de 10h à 20h). Vos produits sont gardés sur The Village Outlet jusqu’à ce que vous veniez les récupérer. Pour cela, nous vous demanderons de vous munir de votre e-mail de confirmation et d’une pièce d’identité. Ce service, appelé le service de click & collect, vous permet d’éviter la queue à la caisse et de shopper les bonnes affaires depuis chez vous 24/7. Pour gagner du temps, vous pouvez faire appel gratuitement à vos personal shoppers en ligne, qui se feront un plaisir de vous proposer des sélections personnalisées à prix outlet.

 

 

COMMENT BÉNÉFICIER DE LA LIVRAISON ?

Pour le moment, seuls les membres VIP et VVIP peuvent bénéficier du service de livraison.

 

 

COMMENT FAIRE UN ÉCHANGE ?

Pour faire un échange, n’hésitez pas à vous rendre directement en magasin, muni de votre ticket de caisse. Si vous avez la moindre question, n’hésitez pas à appeler Coralie au +33 6 99 59 63 69.

 

 

COMMENT PUIS-JE ME FAIRE REMBOURSER ?

Vous avez 30 jours à compter de la date de réception de votre e-mail de validation pour demander un remboursement. Pour cela, rendez-vous dans la House Of Style : notre équipe se chargera de récupérer vos produits et de vous les rembourser. Pour toute demande, n’hésitez pas à appeler Coralie au +33 6 99 59 63 69.

 

 

COMMENT BÉNÉFICIER DES MEILLEURES OFFRES EN LIGNE ?

En faisant appel à notre service de Personal Shoppers, vous gagnerez du temps et bénéficierez des meilleures offres en cours. Ce service d’aide au shopping et d’accompagnement personnalisé est 100% gratuit en ligne. Des stylistes sont à votre disposition pour vous conseiller directement via le tchat. Vous avez un doute sur un produit ? Vous voulez gagner du temps en recevant nos meilleures offres de façon 100% personnalisée ? Vous avez juste envie d’être écouté ? Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos envies shopping, même les plus loufoques ! Faites appel à vos personal shoppers en ligne via le tchat, ils vous répondront dans l’heure (si votre demande a lieu pendant les heures d’ouverture du centre) ou dès le lendemain matin.

 

 

LE PERSONAL SHOPPER EST-IL UN SERVICE GRATUIT ?

Notre service de personal shoppers en ligne est un service gratuit et offert à tous les Membres Privilège. Si vous recherchez un accompagnement personnalisé sur le centre lors de votre shopping, le service est facturé. Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à consulter la page Personal Shopper et à réserver les services de nos conseillers en image !

 

 

PUIS-JE PASSER UNE COMMANDE PAR TÉLÉPHONE ?

Notre service client sera ravi de vous aider à effectuer une commande par téléphone. Pour plus de facilité, nous vous recommandons cependant de faire appel à notre service de personal shoppers qui a une vision très fine des offres en cours.

 

 

 

PROGRAMME DE FIDÉLITÉ

 

 

 

COMMENT FONCTIONNE LE PROGRAMME DE FIDÉLITÉ ?

Vous pouvez devenir membre de The Village Outlet et bénéficier de nombreux avantages en créant votre carte de fidélité en ligne ou sur le centre The Village Outlet. La création de votre carte de fidélité vous permettra, entre autres, d’accéder à notre e-shop et de pouvoir acheter en ligne une partie des produits disponibles en magasin. En créant votre carte de Membre, vous devenez Membre Privilège automatiquement.

 

 

COMMENT CUMULER DES POINTS ?

1 € dépensé en ligne ou en magasin = 1 point ajouté à votre carte de fidélité. Vous devenez Membre VIP au bout de 2 500 points et Membre VVIP à partir de 6 000 points.

 

 

COMMENT CONNAÎTRE MON NOMBRE DE POINTS ?

Vous pouvez consulter en ligne le nombre de points que vous avez cumulé dans “Mon Compte”.

 

 

COMMENT FAIRE SI MES POINTS EN LIGNE N’ONT PAS ÉTÉ CRÉDITÉS ?

Pour des raisons techniques, les points cumulés en ligne apparaitront sur votre compte à la fin de la journée en cours. Si une erreur est constatée, n’hésitez pas à contacter le service client à l’adresse suivante : contact@thevillageoutlet.com

 

 

J’AI OUBLIÉ MON MOT DE PASSE : QU’EST-CE QUE JE FAIS ?

Cliquez simplement sur le lien “Mot de passe oublié ?” sur la page de connexion et saisissez votre adresse email. Vous recevrez un email pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe.

 

 

COMMENT FAIRE POUR RECEVOIR LES NEWSLETTERS ?

Restez au courant des nouveautés, tendances et promotions exclusives en saisissant votre adresse email en dessous de “Newsletter”, en haut de notre page d’accueil. Vous pouvez modifier vos préférences email facilement dans l’onglet “Mon Compte”.

 

 

MES DÉTAILS PERSONNELS SONT-ILS EN SÉCURITÉ ?

Nous conservons vos données personnelles, privées et confidentielles et les partageons uniquement avec votre permission, ou si légalement permis. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre Politique de Confidentialité.

Ce site utilise les cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En cliquant sur accepter, vous acceptez les cookies nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de celui-ci. Accepter En savoir plus